• Second Opinion Magazine

Your Directory to Relaxation

Make this season a stress-free and relaxed one by visiting some of your local practitioners! Each business may provide a variety of services, so please call for specific treatments and prices …

Massage

Sans Souci Massage Altoona (715) 830-9890 sanssoucimassage.com

Eau Claire Massage Eau Claire (715) 225-8018 EauClaireMassage.com

Body Health with Roseann Eau Claire (715) 878-9049 rcbodyhealth.com

Emerald Isle Massage Eau Claire (715) 831-7050 emeraldislemassage@yahoo.com

Da Vinci Theraputic Massage Eau Claire (715) 379-1922 davincimassage.com

Healing Choices Massage & Tai Chi Eau Claire (715) 852-0303 healingchoicesec.com

All About You Massage Eau Claire (715) 830-0777

Poppy Moelter, Massage Therapist Eau Claire (715) 834-8867

Transitions Massage Therapy Eau Claire (715) 834-2984

Health & Longevity Massage Therapy Eau Claire (715) 836-8460

Advanced Massage Therapies Eau Claire (715) 833-3505

Body Essentials Massage Eau Claire (715) 552-1441

Essential Massage Therapy Center Eau Claire (888) 213-0820

Path to Health Massage Therapy and Wellness Eau Claire (715) 225-0461 pathtohealthmassage.com

Shaqat Massage Eau Claire (715) 225-1964 amtamembers.com/shaqat

London Massage Eau Claire (715) 832-1010

The Lotus Spa Eau Claire (715) 835-1100 lotusspaeauclaire.com

Body Focus Massage Eau Claire (715) 835-8898

Optimum Therapies, LLC 517 E. Clairemont Ave., Eau Claire (715) 855-0408 optimumtherapies.com

Elements for Healthcare Eau Claire (715) 832-2005 elementsforhealthcare.com

Harmony Healing Center Eau Claire (715) 831-8030 harmonyhealingcenter.net

Refined Touch Therapeutic Massage Eau Claire (715) 864-9596 refinedtouch.massagetherapy.com

Corrective Massage – Sue Erickson Eau Claire (715) 552-5254 (in Abens and Olson Chiropractic)

Nirvana Massage Therapy Eau Claire (715) 864-1851

Body, Mind, Spirit Massage (in Momentum Fitness) (715) 271-0188 Eau Claire www.body-mind-spirit-massage.com

Time to Heal Massage – Carol Schultz 825 S. Hastings Way Eau Claire, (715) 497-0015

Clemona Massage and Spa Therapy 815 E Main St., Menomonie (920) 853-6668 clemona.com

Optimum Therapies, LLC 916 15th Ave., Menomonie (715) 233-6230 optimumtherapies.com

Tao Arts 2103 Broadway Street South, Menomonie (715) 231-3060

A Quiet Place N7654 690th St., Menomonie (715) 235-7182

Light Touch Massage Therapy Menomonie (715) 235-6383

Healing Arts Center 710 4th St. E, Menomonie (715) 235-7711

Young for Life Wellness 1807 Wilson St., Suite A, Menomonie (715) 505-4189

Optimum Therapies, LLC 1309 Stout Rd., Menomonie (715) 233-6320 optimumtherapies.com

Quintessential Massage Bloomer (715) 568-1283 amtamembers.com/qm

For Your Health Massage Chippewa Falls (715) 226-0896 yourhealthmassage.com

Moving Waters Therapeutic Massage Barron (715) 537-9072 movingwaters.massagetherapy.com

Vital Pathways Healing Arts Rice Lake (715) 790-8696 web.me.com/dawnkoepp/vitalpathways/Home.html

Gentry Massage Rice Lake (715) 651-6960 gentrymassage.com

Energy Balance Rice Lake (715) 651-6993 ricelakemassage.com

Treasured Time Massage Rice Lake (715) 790-0256 treasuredtime.massagetherapy.com

Natural Alternatives Massage Rice Lake (715) 234-7090 naturalalternativesadv.com

Magical Touch Massage Rice Lake (715) 418-0590

Bodyology Massage Rice Lake (715) 651-7568 ricelakebodyology.com

Body Mind & Soul Massage Therapy Rice Lake (715) 736-2338

Back to Basics Therapeutic Massage Chetek (715) 924-1828

Fields of Red Clover Massage 117 Knapp Street, Chetek 715-924-1828

A Healthy Touch Chetek (715) 924-4909

Magic Touch Massage Cumberland (715) 822-4418 magictouchmassages.com

Massage By Michelle – Inside Capelli Salon Cumberland (715) 822-5549

Reiki

Colors of Joy Healing Arts Center (805) 909-9674 www.jeankowalski.com

Angel Care Healing Touch Altoona (715) 832-7250 angelcarehealingtouch.com

Blue Ray Reiki Catering to Pets and People (715) 514-7762

Heaven Sent Healing Eau Claire (715) 833-1096 heavensenthealing.us

Illona Udvari Menomonie (715) 235.7732

Healing Touch Reiki 1616 Cedar Falls Road Menomonie (715) 556-2011

Craniosacral

Health Essentials Jayne Wolfe (715) 829.5379 amtamembers.com/healthessentials

Infant Massage

Infant Massage Menomonie WI (715) 308-4189

Pet Massage

EmBark Eau Claire (715) 864-3263

#Reiki #InfantMassage #Craniosacral #PetMassage #massage #relax

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All